en to ko translation catalogue (335 entries)

en: %(checks)d string (%(checkspercent)d%%) failed | %(checks)d strings (%(checkspercent)d%%) failed
ko[0]: %(checks)d 개의 문자열 (%(checkspercent)d%%) 통과하지 않음

en: %(languages)d language, %(average)d%% translated | %(languages)d languages, %(average)d%% translated
ko[0]: %(languages)d 언어, %(average)d%% 번역됨

en: %(percentage)d%% complete
ko: %(percentage)d%% 완료

en: %(projects)d project, %(average)d%% translated | %(projects)d projects, %(average)d%% translated
ko[0]: %(projects)d개 프로젝트, %(average)d%% 완료됨

en: %(translated)d/%(total)d strings
ko: %(translated)d/%(total)d  문자열 현황

en: %(translated)d/%(total)d words (%(translatedpercent)d%%) translated
ko: %(translated)d/%(total)d 단어 (%(translatedpercent)d%%) 번역됨

en: %d file | %d files
ko[0]: %d개의 파일

en: (commercial support)
ko: (상업적 지원)

en: <div dir="ltr" lang="en">
    <h2 class="title">This is a demo installation of Pootle.</h2>
    <p class="about">You can also visit the official <a href="http://pootle.locamotion.org">Pootle server</a>. The server administrator has not provided contact information or a description of this server. If you are the administrator for this server, edit this description in your preference file or in the administration interface.</p>
    </div>
ko: <div dir="ltr" lang="ko">
    <h2 class="title">환영합니다.</h2>
    <p class="about">관리 인터페이스나 환경설정 파일에서 이 설명을 수정할 수 있습니다.</p>
    </div>

en: A Pootle account has been created for you using this email address.
ko: Pootle 계정이 생성되었습니다.

en: A description of this project. This is useful to give more information or instructions. This field should be valid HTML.
ko: 본 프로젝트의 설명. 정보 또는 지시를 제공하는 데 유용합니다.
     이 필드는 올바른 HTML이어야 합니다.

en: A short code for the project. This should only contain ASCII characters, numbers, and the underscore (_) character.
ko: 프로젝트를 위한 짧은 코드. ASCII 문자, 숫자, 밑줄(_)만 포함합니다.

en: About
ko: 정보

en: About Pootle
ko: Pootle 정보

en: About this Pootle Server
ko: 서버 정보

en: Accept suggestion
ko: 제안 사항 수락

en: Accepted
ko: 수락

en: Account Activated
ko: 활성화된 계정

en: Active languages
ko: 활성화된 언어

en: Active projects
ko: 활동 중인 프로젝트

en: Active users
ko: 활성화된 사용자

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add %(name)s
ko: %(name)s 형식의 객체 추가

en: Add Comment
ko: 주석 넣기

en: Add all new translations as suggestions
ko: 모든 새로운 번역을 제안 사항으로 추가합니다.

en: Added
ko: 작성일

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Administrate
ko: 관리

en: Administrate your language permissions
ko: 언어 권한 관리

en: Administrate your project
ko: 프로젝트 관리

en: Administrate your project files
ko: 프로젝트 파일 관리

en: Administrate your project permissions
ko: 프로젝트 권한 관리

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Already have an account?
ko: 기존 계정이 있습니까?

en: Alternative Source Languages
ko: 원천 언어 대안

en: Automatic detection (slower)
ko: 자동 인식(속도 느림)

en: Below you can add, edit, and delete the permissions for this language.
ko: 아래에서 이 언어의 권한을 추가, 수정, 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Calculating translation statistics, this will take a few minutes
ko: 번역 통계 자료 계산 중(이 작업은 약간의 시간이 소요됩니다.)

en: Can administrate a translation project
ko: 번역 프로젝트를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Can commit to version control
ko: 버전 컨트롤에 커밋할 수 있습니다.

en: Can download archives of translation projects
ko: 번역 프로젝트를 압축파일 형태로 내려받을 수 있습니다.

en: Can make a suggestion for a translation
ko: 추천어를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Can overwrite translations on uploading files
ko: 파일을 업로드 하면서 번역을 덮어쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Can review translations
ko: 번역을 검토할 수 있습니다.

en: Can submit a translation
ko: 번역을 제출할 수 있습니다.

en: Can view a translation project
ko: 번역 프로젝트를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Can't find the ISO codes package. Pootle uses ISO codes to translate language names.
ko: ISO 코드 패키지를 찾을 수 없습니다. Pootle은 번역어 이름에 ISO 코드를 사용합니다.

en: Can't find the unzip command. Uploading archives is faster if "unzip" is available.
ko: unzip 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다. "unzip"이 가능하다면 압축파일을 업로드 하는 것이 더 빠릅니다.

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Change your password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change your personal information
ko: 프로필 변경

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Comments
ko: 주석

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Configure here the general settings for your site.
ko: 사이트를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Configure your translation preferences
ko: 번역 환경설정

en: Confirm Password
ko: 비밀번호 재확인

en: Confirm password
ko: 비밀번호 재확인

en: Contact Us
ko: 연락하기

en: Copy into translation
ko: 번역문에 붙여넣기

en: Creating database tables...
ko: 데이터베이스 테이블 생성 중...

en: Creating default languages, projects and admin user
ko: 기본 언어, 프로젝트, 관리자 생성 중

en: Dashboard
ko: 내 정보

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Dependency Checks
ko: 의존성 검사

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Django administration
ko: Django 관리

en: Django version %s is installed, but a higher version is highly recommended.
ko: 설치된 Django 버전은 %s 입니다. 상위 버전을 강력히 권장합니다.

en: Django version %s is installed.
ko: Django 버전 %s 설치됨.

en: Don't have an account yet?
ko: 계정

en: Edit translation
ko: 번역 수정

en: Email Address
ko: 전자메일 주소

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Ensure this value has at most %(max)d characters (it has %(length)d).
ko: 이 값의 길이가 %(max)d를 넘지 않도록 해주십시요 (현재 길이 %(length)d).

en: Enter New Password.
ko: 새 비밀번호 입력

en: Enter a valid e-mail address.
ko: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter any special characters that users might find difficult to type
ko: 특수문자를 입력하십시오.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error while extracting archive
ko: 압축을 푸는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error: "%s" while attempting to access the Pootle database, will try to initialize database.
ko: 오류: Pootle 데이터베이스에 접근할 때 "%s" 데이터베이스를 초기화 할 것입니다.

en: Failing Checks
ko: 자동 검토 문제제기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File Type
ko: 파일 유형

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Fill in the following form to get started translating.
ko: 계정을 만듭니다.

en: First
ko: 처음

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: For more information, visit <a href="http://translate.sourceforge.net/wiki/l10n/pluralforms">our wiki page</a> on plural forms.
ko: 복수 형식에 대한 자세한 정보는<a href="http://translate.sourceforge.net/wiki/l10n/pluralforms">위키 페이지</a>를 참고하십시오.

en: For optimal performance, use Apache as the webserver.
ko: 최적의 성능을 위해, Apache를 웹서버로 사용하세요.

en: For optimal performance, use django.contrib.sessions.backends.cache as the session engine.
ko: 최적의 성능을 위해 django.contrib.sessions.backends.cache를 세션 엔진으로 사용하십시오.

en: For optimal performance, use django.contrib.sessions.backends.cached_db as the session engine.
ko: 최적의 성능을 위해 django.contrib.sessions.backends.cached_db를 세션 엔진으로 사용하십시오.

en: Forgotten your password? Enter your e-mail address below, and we'll e-mail instructions for setting a new one.
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요? 아래에 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오. 새 비밀번호를 설정하기 위한 지침을 보내드리겠습니다.

en: Full Name
ko: 이름(성명)

en: Fuzzy
ko: 모호함

en: Fuzzy percentage
ko: 모호한 항목 (%)

en: Fuzzy words
ko: 모호한 단어

en: GNU style: files named by language code
ko: GNU 스타일: 언어코드에 의해 이름 지어진 파일

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Here you can add, edit, and delete all the available languages in this Pootle server.
ko: 여기에서 본 Pootle 서버에 있는 사용 가능한 모든 프로젝트를 추가, 수정, 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can add, edit, and delete all the available projects in this Pootle server.
ko: 여기에서 본 Pootle 서버에 있는 사용 가능한 모든 프로젝트를 추가, 수정, 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can add, edit, and delete all the available users in this Pootle server.
ko: 여기에서 본 Pootle 서버의 모든 사용자를 추가, 수정, 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can add, edit, and delete the default permissions in this Pootle server.
ko: 여기에서 본 Pootle 서버에 기본 권한을 추가, 수정, 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can add, edit, or delete the languages for this project.
ko: 여기에서 이 프로젝트의 언어를 추가, 수정, 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can change your personal details. This information will be used in the header of the translation files.
ko: 개인정보를 변경합니다.이 정보는 번역 파일의 헤더에 사용될 것입니다.

en: Here you can configure the settings related to the translation interface as well as your language preferences.
ko: 여기서 언어 및 인터페이스 관련 설정을 할 수 있습니다.

en: Hold down "Control", or "Command" on a Mac, to select more than one.
ko: 맥 이용자는 "Control" 또는 "Command"를 누른 채로 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: I have read and agree to the Terms of Service
ko: 서비스 조항에 동의합니다.

en: ISO 639 language code for the language, possibly followed by an underscore (_) and an ISO 3166 country code. <a href="http://www.w3.org/International/articles/language-tags/">More information</a>
ko: ISO 639 언어 코드는 밑줄(_) 과 ISO 3166 국가 코드가 따릅니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href="http://www.w3.org/International/articles/language-tags/">를 참고하십시오.

en: Ignore Files
ko: 파일 무시

en: Initialize
ko: 초기화

en: Interface Language
ko: 인터페이스 언어

en: Invalid GNU-style file name: %(local_filename)s. It must match '%(langcode)s.%(filetype)s'.
ko: 잘못된 GNU-스타일 파일 이름: %(local_filename)s. '%(langcode)s.%(filetype)s'와 일치해야합니다.

en: Invalid/insecure file name: %s
ko: 잘못된 파일 이름: %s

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language code does not follow the ISO convention
ko: 언어 코드가 ISO convention을 따르지 않습니다.

en: Language main page
ko: 진행 중인 전체 프로젝트를 봅니다.

en: Language news
ko: 언어 소식

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: Last Activity
ko: 최근 활동

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Latest News
ko: 새 소식

en: Locations
ko: 위치

en: Log In
ko: 로그인

en: Log In.
ko: 로그인

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login to Pootle
ko: Pootle 로그인

en: Lost your Password?
ko: 비밀번호 찾기

en: Manage the default permissions
ko: 기본 권한 관리

en: Manage the languages
ko: 언어 관리

en: Manage the projects
ko: 프로젝트 관리

en: Manage the users
ko: 사용자 관리

en: Merge the file with the current file and turn conflicts into suggestions
ko: 파일을 현재 파일과 합치고 충돌이 있는 항목은 제안 사항으로 만듭니다

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: More...
ko: 더 보기...

en: My Account
ko: 내 계정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요

en: New Password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: News
ko: 소식

en: News for %(language)s
ko: %(language)s 소식

en: News for %(path)s
ko: %(path)s 소식

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No files in this project.
ko: 이 프로젝트에 파일이 없습니다.

en: No languages or projects selected. Choose yours now.
ko: 언어 또는 프로젝트를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: No matching strings to review.
ko: 리뷰할 문자열 중 조건에 맞는 것이 없습니다.

en: No matching strings to translate.
ko: 번역할 문자열 중 조건에 맞는 문자열이 없습니다.

en: No more matching strings to review.
ko: 리뷰할 문자열 중 조건에 맞는 것이 더 이상 없습니다.

en: No more matching strings to translate.
ko: 번역할 문자열 중 조건에 맞는 문자열이 더 이상 없습니다.

en: Non-GNU: Each language in its own directory
ko: 비 GNU: 고유 디렉터리의 각 언어

en: Number of Plurals
ko: 복수형의 수

en: Number of Rows
ko: 가로

en: Optimizations
ko: 최적화

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Original
ko: 원문

en: Overall Completion
ko: 번역률

en: Overview
ko: 전체보기

en: Overview of your account
ko: 계정 전체보기

en: Overwrite the current file if it exists
ko: 파일이 있으면 덮어쓰기

en: Page Not Found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password (again)
ko: 비밀번호(확인)

en: Password Reset Failed.
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 실패

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Pending
ko: 대기 중

en: Pending suggestions
ko: 대기 중인 제안 내역

en: Permission Denied
ko: 권한 거부

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Please check your email to activate your account.
ko: 계정을 활성화 하려면 이메일을 확인하십시오.

en: Please correct the error below. | Please correct the errors below.
ko[0]: 아래의 오류를 정정하십시오.

en: Please enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
ko: 새 비밀번호를 두 번 입력하십시오.

en: Please go to the following page and choose a new password:
ko: 다음 페이지에서 새 비밀번호를 선택하십시오.

en: Plural
ko: 복수형

en: Plural Equation
ko: 복수형 계산식

en: Plural Form %d
ko: 복수 형태 %d개

en: Pootle %(pootle_ver)s is powered by Translate Toolkit %(toolkit_ver)s
ko: Pootle %(pootle_ver)s는 번역 도구 %(toolkit_ver)s을 바탕으로 작동하고있습니다.

en: Pootle Alerts
ko: Pootle 알림

en: Pootle Demo
ko: Pootle 데모

en: Pootle is developed by Translate.org.za and a community of passionate localization experts. We want Pootle to help your localization work reach its full potential.
ko: Pootle은 Translate.org.za와 열정적인 지역화(localization)전문가들에 의해 개발되고 있습니다. 우리는 Pootle이 당신의 지역화 노력이 열매 맺을 수 있도록 해주고자 합니다.

en: Pootle registration
ko: Pootle 등록

en: Pootle: Install
ko: Pootle: 설치

en: Possible issues with the translation
ko: 번역문의 잠재적 문제

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Profiles list
ko: 프로필 목록

en: Progress
ko: 진행 상태

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Project Tree Style
ko: 프로젝트 트리 스타일

en: Project code may only contain letters, numbers and _
ko: 프로젝트 이름에 문자, 숫자  _ 만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Project main page
ko: 프로젝트 홈페이지

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트

en: Publish
ko: 저장

en: Quality Checks
ko: 품질 검사

en: Quality checks and review suggestions
ko: 품질 검사 및 제안 검토

en: Quick Links
ko: 빠른 링크

en: Quick Translate
ko: 빠른 번역

en: Register
ko: 등록

en: Register a New Pootle Account
ko: Pootle 등록

en: Register.
ko: 등록

en: Registration Complete
ko: 등록 완료

en: Registration using free email addresses is prohibited. Please supply a different email address.
ko: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Reject suggestion
ko: 제안 사항 거부

en: Rejected
ko: 거부

en: Remove quality check
ko: 자동 검토 사항 제거

en: Remove suggestion
ko: 제안 사항 제거

en: Reset My Password
ko: 내 비밀번호 초기화

en: Reset Password
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Review Suggestions
ko: 제안 검토

en: Reviews
ko: 검토

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save and add another
ko: 저장 및 추가

en: Save and continue editing
ko: 저장 및 계속

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Server Error
ko: 서버 오류

en: Server Statistics
ko: 서버 상황

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Singular
ko: 단수형

en: Source Language
ko: 원본 언어

en: Source Text
ko: 소스 텍스트

en: Special Characters
ko: <특수 문자>

en: Strings Translated: %(translated)d/%(total)d - %(translatedpercent)d%%
ko: 문자열 번역 상황: %(translated)d/%(total)d - %(translatedpercent)d%%

en: Submissions
ko: 제출

en: Submissions Made
ko: 제출 완료

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Subscribe to the RSS feed.
ko: RSS 피드 구독

en: Suggest
ko: 제안

en: Suggestions
ko: 제안

en: Suggestions Accepted
ko: 통과된 제안

en: Suggestions Pending
ko: 대기 중인 제안

en: Suggestions Reviewed
ko: 검토된 제안

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Target Text
ko: 타겟 텍스트

en: Terminology
ko: 용어 정의

en: Thank you for using Pootle!
ko: Pootle을 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: That e-mail address doesn't have an associated user account. Are you sure you've registered?
ko: 등록되지 않은 이메일 주소입니다.

en: The Pootle documentation
ko: Pootle 문서

en: The Pootle mailing list
ko: Pootle 메일링 리스트

en: The description and instructions shown on the front page and about page. Be sure to use valid HTML.
ko: 프런트 페이지와 정보 페이지에 설명과 명령이 표시됩니다. 반드시 올바른 HTML을 사용하십시오.

en: The name for this Pootle server
ko: 본 Pootle 서버의 이름

en: The settings have been saved.
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: The user “nobody” refers to any user that is not logged in (an anonymous, unidentified user). The user “default” refers to the rights that all logged in users will have by default, unless other specific rights were assigned to them.
ko: "nobody"사용자란 로그인하지 않은 (익명 혹은 확인되지 않은) 사용자를 가리킵니다. "default"사용자는 모든 사용자가 별다른 권한 부여 없이 갖게 되는 권한을 가리킵니다.

en: There are errors in the form. Please review the problems below.
ko: 폼에 오류가 있습니다. 아래 문제를 검토하십시오.

en: This email address is already in use. Please supply a different email address.
ko: 이미 사용 중인 이메일 주소입니다. 다른 이메일을 선택하십시오.

en: This field is required.
ko: 필수 항목입니다.

en: This message is sent to verify that the email address is in fact correct. If you did not want to register an account, you may simply ignore the message.
ko: 이메일 주소가 올바른지 확인하는 메시지입니다. 계정을 만들고 싶지 않다면 메시지를 무시하십시오.

en: This site is running Pootle &mdash; powerful web software to empower teams to do translation and translation management. This community tool is Free Software, and any team can use it and contribute to the Pootle community. Read more on the <a href="http://translate.sourceforge.net/">project website</a>.
ko: Pootle &mdash;이 실행 중입니다.

en: This user has not selected languages or projects yet.
ko: 사용자가 언어 또는 프로젝트를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: This username is already taken. Please choose another.
ko: 이미 사용 중인 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: To activate your account, follow this link:
ko: 아래 링크를 클릭하여 계정을 활성화하십시오.

en: Top Contributors
ko: 기여자

en: Total
ko: 전체

en: Total Words
ko: 전체 단어

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Translate All
ko: 모두 번역

en: Translate Toolkit version %(installed)s installed. Pootle requires version %(required)s.
ko: 번역 도구(Translate Toolkit) 버전 %(installed)s가 설치되어 있습니다. 버전 %(required)s가 필요합니다.

en: Translate Toolkit version %s installed.
ko: 번역 도구(Translate Toolkit) 버전 %s가 설치되어 있습니다.

en: Translate this project
ko: 본 프로젝트 번역

en: Translated
ko: 번역됨

en: Translated percentage
ko: 번역된 부분 (%)

en: Translated strings
ko: 번역된 문자열

en: Translated words
ko: 번역된 단어

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Translation Settings
ko: 번역 설정

en: Translation project main page
ko: 번역 프로젝트 메인 페이지

en: Translation project news
ko: 번역 프로젝트 소식

en: Translations are complete
ko: 번역 완료

en: Translations need to be checked (they are marked fuzzy)
ko: 모호한 번역의 확인이 필요합니다.

en: Translator Comments
ko: 번역자 주석

en: Translator comment
ko: 번역자 주석

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Untranslated
ko: 번역 안 됨

en: Untranslated percentage
ko: 번역 안 된 부분 (%)

en: Untranslated words
ko: 번역 안 된 단어

en: Update from templates
ko: 템플리트에서 업데이트

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload File
ko: 파일 올리기

en: User Statistics
ko: 진행 상황

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: View News Item
ko: 새 항목 보기

en: View Suggestions
ko: 제안 보기

en: View Untranslated
ko: 번역되지 않은 항목 보기

en: View on site
ko: 옵션 보기

en: Words Translated: %(translated)d/%(total)d - %(translatedpercent)d%%
ko: 단어 번역 상황:%(translated)d/%(total)d - %(translatedpercent)d%%

en: You do not have rights to access review mode.
ko: 번역문을 검토 및 변경할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have rights to access this translation project.
ko: 본 번역 프로젝트에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have rights to access translation mode.
ko: 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have rights to administer %s.
ko: %s를 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have rights to administer Pootle.
ko: Pootle을 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have rights to administer this language.
ko: 이 프로젝트를 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have rights to commit files here
ko: 여기에 파일을 제출할 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have rights to overwrite files here.
ko: 파일을 덮어쓸 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have rights to update files here
ko: 여기 있는 파일을 업데이트할 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have rights to update from version control here
ko: 버전 컨트롤에서 업데이트할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have rights to upload files here.
ko: 파일을 올릴 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have rights to upload new files here.
ko: 새로운 파일을 올릴 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have the right to create ZIP archives.
ko: 압축파일을 만들 권한이 없습니다.

en: You must type the same password each time
ko: 매번 같은 비밀번호를 입력해야합니다.

en: You will find the following helpful for support:
ko: 다음 자료에서 도움을 얻으실 수 있습니다:

en: Your activation code is:
ko: 계정 활성화 코드 :

en: Your email address
ko: 당신의 이메일 주소

en: Your message
ko: 당신의 메세지

en: Your name
ko: 당신의 이름

en: Your username and password didn't match. Please try again.
ko: 사용자 이름과 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Your username is %(user)s.
ko: 사용자 이름 : %(user)s

en: ZIP of directory
ko: 압축파일 내려받기

en: activation key
ko: 활성 키

en: active
ko: 활성

en: checking %s
ko: %s 검사하는 중

en: e-mail address
ko: 전자메일 주소

en: email address
ko: 전자메일 주소

en: first name
ko: 이름

en: last name
ko: 성

en: lxml is not installed. Pootle requires lxml for XML format support.
ko: lxml가 설치되어 있지 않습니다. Pootle은 XML 지원을 위해 lxml이 필요합니다.

en: lxml version %(installed)s is installed. Pootle requires version %(required)s for XML format support.
ko: lxml 버전 %(installed)s 가 설치되었으나, Pootle은 XML 지원을 위해 %(required)s 이상을 필요로 합니다.

en: lxml version %s is installed.
ko: lxml 버전 %s 설치됨.

en: password
ko: 비밀번호

en: password (again)
ko: 비밀번호 (재확인)

en: registration profile
ko: 등록 프로파일

en: registration profiles
ko: 등록 프로파일

en: skip to navigation
ko: 네비게이션으로 건너뛰기

en: superuser status
ko: 관리자 상태

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: username
ko: 사용자 이름
