en to zh_CN translation catalogue (454 entries)

en:  message by %(name)s
zh_CN:  %(name)s 的消息

en: %(checks)d string (%(checkspercent)d%%) failed | %(checks)d strings (%(checkspercent)d%%) failed
zh_CN[0]: %(checks)d 个字符串 (%(checkspercent)d%%) 错误

en: %(language)s is %(percent)d%% complete
zh_CN: %(language)s 已完成 %(percent)d%%

en: %(languages)d language, %(average)d%% translated | %(languages)d languages, %(average)d%% translated
zh_CN[0]: %(languages)d 种语言，%(average)d%% 已翻译

en: %(percentage)d%% complete
zh_CN: %(percentage)d%% 已完成

en: %(projects)d project, %(average)d%% translated | %(projects)d projects, %(average)d%% translated
zh_CN[0]: %(projects)d 个项目, %(average)d%% 已翻译

en: %(translated)d/%(total)d strings
zh_CN: %(translated)d/%(total)d 个字符串

en: %(translated)d/%(total)d words (%(translatedpercent)d%%) translated
zh_CN: %(translated)d/%(total)d 个单词 (%(translatedpercent)d%%) 已翻译

en: %d file | %d files
zh_CN[0]: %d 个文件

en: %d word needs attention | %d words need attention
zh_CN[0]: %d 个单词需要关注

en: %d word needs review | %d words need review
zh_CN[0]: %d 个单词需要审阅

en: %d word untranslated | %d words untranslated
zh_CN[0]: %d 个单词未翻译

en: (commercial support)
zh_CN: (商业支持)

en: <div dir="ltr" lang="en">
    <h2 class="title">This is a demo installation of Pootle.</h2>
    <p class="about">You can also visit the official <a href="http://pootle.locamotion.org">Pootle server</a>. The server administrator has not provided contact information or a description of this server. If you are the administrator for this server, edit this description in your preference file or in the administration interface.</p>
    </div>
zh_CN: <div dir="ltr" lang="en">
    <h2 class="title">这是一个 Pootle 的安装演示。</h2>
    <p class="about">您也可以访问官方<a href="http://pootle.locamotion.org">Pootle 服务器</a>。服务器管理员没有提供关于本服务器的介绍和联系信息。如果您是本服务器的管理员， 请在偏好设置文件或者管理界面里面编辑这个介绍信息。</p>
    </div>

en: A Pootle account has been created for you using this email address.
zh_CN: 已经使用这个电子邮件地址为您创建了一个 Pootle 帐户。

en: A description of this project. This is useful to give more information or instructions. This field should be valid HTML.
zh_CN: 本项目的一个介绍。可以提供更多信息和指引。这个区域应当是标准 HTML。

en: A short code for the project. This should only contain ASCII characters, numbers, and the underscore (_) character.
zh_CN: 项目的短代码。只允许包含 ASCII 字符、数字和下划线(_)。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About Pootle
zh_CN: 关于 Pootle

en: About this Pootle Server
zh_CN: 关于本 Pootle 服务器

en: Accept suggestion
zh_CN: 接受建议

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

en: Account Activated
zh_CN: 帐号已激活

en: Active languages
zh_CN: 活动的语言

en: Active projects
zh_CN: 活动的项目

en: Active users
zh_CN: 活动的用户

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add %(name)s
zh_CN: 添加 %(name)s

en: Add Comment
zh_CN: 添加注释

en: Add all new translations as suggestions
zh_CN: 将所有新的翻译添加为建议

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Administrate
zh_CN: 管理

en: Administrate your language permissions
zh_CN: 管理您的语言权限

en: Administrate your project
zh_CN: 管理您的项目

en: Administrate your project files
zh_CN: 管理您的项目文件

en: Administrate your project permissions
zh_CN: 管理您的项目权限

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced search
zh_CN: 高级搜索

en: All Users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: All translations are now imported.
zh_CN: 所有翻译都已导入。

en: Already have an account?
zh_CN: 已经拥有一个帐号？

en: Alternative Source Languages
zh_CN: 可选源语言

en: An error has occurred. Thank you for your patience.
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误。 感谢您的耐心。

en: Android strings
zh_CN: Android 字符串

en: Are You Human?
zh_CN: 您是真人吗？

en: Are you sure you want to regenerate the glossary? Any existing terms and their translations will be deleted.
zh_CN: 您确认要重新生成词汇表吗？任何现存的术语及其相应的翻译将会被删除。

en: Automatic detection (slower)
zh_CN: 自动探测(较慢)

en: Below you can add, edit, and delete the permissions for this language.
zh_CN: 以下您可以为这个语言增加、编辑和删除相关权限。

en: Below you can add, edit, and delete the permissions for this project.
zh_CN: 以下您可以为这个项目增加、编辑和删除相关权限。

en: Below you can add, edit, and delete the permissions for this translation project.
zh_CN: 您可以在下方增加、编辑和删除此翻译项目的相关权限。

en: Calculating translation statistics, this will take a few minutes
zh_CN: 正在计算翻译统计信息，这将需要几分钟时间

en: Can administrate a translation project
zh_CN: 可以管理一个翻译项目

en: Can commit to version control
zh_CN: 可以向版本控制系统提交

en: Can download archives of translation projects
zh_CN: 可以下载翻译项目的归档文件

en: Can make a suggestion for a translation
zh_CN: 可以对一个翻译提出建议

en: Can overwrite translations on uploading files
zh_CN: 可以覆盖上传文件中的翻译

en: Can review translations
zh_CN: 可以评审阅翻

en: Can submit a translation
zh_CN: 可以提交一个翻译

en: Can view a translation project
zh_CN: 可以查看一个翻译项目

en: Can't find python-levenshtein package. Updating from templates is faster with python-levenshtein.
zh_CN: 无法找到 python-levenshtein 软件包。使用 python-levenshtein 从模板更新会更快。

en: Can't find the ISO codes package. Pootle uses ISO codes to translate language names.
zh_CN: 无法找到 ISO 代码包。Pootle 使用 ISO 代码来翻译语言名。

en: Can't find the aeidon package. Pootle requires Gaupol or aeidon to support subtitle formats.
zh_CN: 无法找到 aeidon 软件包。Pootle 需要使用 Gaupol 或者 aeidon 来支持小标题格式。

en: Can't find the unzip command. Uploading archives is faster if "unzip" is available.
zh_CN: 无法找到 unzip 命令。如果“unzip”可用则上传档案会更快。

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change My Password
zh_CN: 修改我的密码

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Change your password
zh_CN: 修改您的密码

en: Change your personal information
zh_CN: 修改您的个人信息

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: Commit to VCS
zh_CN: 提交到 VCS

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Configure here the general settings for your site.
zh_CN: 在这里为您的站点配置常用设置。

en: Configure the general settings for your site
zh_CN: 配置您站点的常规设置

en: Configure your translation preferences
zh_CN: 配置您的翻译偏好

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Copy into translation
zh_CN: 复制到翻译中

en: Creating database tables...
zh_CN: 正在创建数据库的数据表...

en: Creating default languages, projects and admin user
zh_CN: 正在创建缺省语言、项目和管理员帐号

en: Creating missing database tables...
zh_CN: 正在创建缺失的数据表...

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 导航面板

en: Database tables are currently at build version %d. Pootle will now update the database.
zh_CN: 数据库表格目前处于版本 %d。Pootle 现在将更新数据库。

en: Default
zh_CN: 缺省

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Dependency Checks
zh_CN: 依赖检查

en: Description
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Description...
zh_CN: 描述...

en: Details...
zh_CN: 详细...

en: Django administration
zh_CN: Django 管理

en: Django version %s is installed, but a higher version is highly recommended.
zh_CN: %s 版本的 Django 已安装， 但是我们强烈推荐安装更高的版本。

en: Django version %s is installed.
zh_CN: 版本 %s 的 Django 已经安装。

en: Don't have an account yet?
zh_CN: 还没有帐号？

en: Done calculating statistics for default languages and projects
zh_CN: 已完成缺省语言和项目的统计信息计算

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download XLIFF
zh_CN: 下载 XLIFF

en: Download XLIFF file for offline translation
zh_CN: 下载用于离线翻译的 XLIFF 文件

en: Download file
zh_CN: 下载文件

en: Edit translation
zh_CN: 编辑翻译

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Ensure this value has at most %(max)d characters (it has %(length)d).
zh_CN: 请确认这个值最大有 %(max)d 个字符(它有 %(length)d)。

en: Enter New Password.
zh_CN: 输入新密码。

en: Enter a number
zh_CN: 输入一个数字

en: Enter a valid e-mail address.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Enter any special characters that users might find difficult to type
zh_CN: 输入用户可能感觉难以打出来的任意特殊字符

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error accessing %(filename)s, Filesystem sent error: %(errormsg)s
zh_CN: 访问 %(filename)s 出错， 文件系统返回错误：%(errormsg)s

en: Error reading %d file | Error reading %d files
zh_CN[0]: 读取 %d 个文件出错

en: Error while extracting archive
zh_CN: 解压档案时发生错误

en: Error: "%s" while attempting to access the Pootle database, will try to initialize database.
zh_CN: 在试图访问 Pootle 数据库时发生错误："%s" , 将尝试初始化数据库。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export translations
zh_CN: 导出翻译

en: Extract
zh_CN: 提取

en: Failed to import suggestions from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 导入建议失败

en: Failed to import units from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 导入单元失败

en: Failed to update %s from version control
zh_CN: 从版本控制树更新 %s 失败

en: Failing Checks
zh_CN: 失败检查

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Fill in the following form to get started translating.
zh_CN: 填写以下表格以便开始翻译。

en: First
zh_CN: 第一

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: First name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Fixing permission table...
zh_CN: 正在修复权限表...

en: For more information, visit <a href="http://translate.sourceforge.net/wiki/l10n/pluralforms">our wiki page</a> on plural forms.
zh_CN: 若需求更多信息，请访问<a href="http://translate.sourceforge.net/wiki/l10n/pluralforms">我们的维基页面</a>以了解复数形式。

en: For optimal performance, use Apache as the webserver.
zh_CN: 为优化性能，使用 Apache 作为 web 服务器。

en: For optimal performance, use django.contrib.sessions.backends.cache as the session engine.
zh_CN: 为优化性能，请使用 django.contrib.sessions.backends.cache 作为会话引擎。

en: For optimal performance, use django.contrib.sessions.backends.cached_db as the session engine.
zh_CN: 为优化性能，请使用 django.contrib.sessions.backends.cached_db 作为会话引擎。

en: For optimal performance, use memcached as the caching backend.
zh_CN: 为优化性能，使用 memcached 作为缓存后端。

en: Forgotten your password? Enter your e-mail address below, and we'll e-mail instructions for setting a new one.
zh_CN: 忘记了您的密码？请输入您的电子邮件地址，我们将会发送电子邮件指导您如何设定一个新密码。

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Fuzzy
zh_CN: 模糊的

en: Fuzzy percentage
zh_CN: 模糊的百分比

en: Fuzzy words
zh_CN: 模糊的单词

en: GNU style: files named by language code
zh_CN: GNU 风格：文件以语言代码命名

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常用设置

en: Generate Glossary
zh_CN: 生成词汇表

en: Gettext PO
zh_CN: Gettext PO 格式

en: Glossary is Empty
zh_CN: 词汇表是空的

en: Go to the next unit
zh_CN: 转到下一个单元

en: Go to the previous unit
zh_CN: 转到上一个单元

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Here you can add, edit, and delete all the available languages in this Pootle server.
zh_CN: 您可以在这个 Pootle 服务器上增加、编辑和删除所有的可用语言。

en: Here you can add, edit, and delete all the available projects in this Pootle server.
zh_CN: 您可以在这个 Pootle 服务器上增加、编辑和删除所有的可用项目。

en: Here you can add, edit, and delete all the available users in this Pootle server.
zh_CN: 您可以在这个 Pootle 服务器上增加、编辑和删除所有的可用用户。

en: Here you can add, edit, and delete the default permissions in this Pootle server.
zh_CN: 您可以在这个 Pootle 服务器上增加、编辑和删除缺省权限。

en: Here you can add, edit, or delete the languages for this project.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里为这个项目增加、编辑和删除语言。

en: Here you can change your personal details. This information will be used in the header of the translation files.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里修改您的个人明细。这些信息将用于翻译文件的头部。

en: Here you can configure the settings related to the translation interface as well as your language preferences.
zh_CN: 您可以像设置翻译偏好一样在这里配置与翻译界面相关的设置。

en: Here you can manage the files in this translation project.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里管理此翻译项目的文件。

en: Hold down "Control", or "Command" on a Mac, to select more than one.
zh_CN: 按住“Ctrl”键，或 Mac 的“Command”键，可以选择多个项目。

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: I have read and agree to the Terms of Service
zh_CN: 我已阅读并同意此服务条款

en: ISO 639 language code for the language, possibly followed by an underscore (_) and an ISO 3166 country code. <a href="http://www.w3.org/International/articles/language-tags/">More information</a>
zh_CN: 该语言的 ISO 639 语言代码，可带有一个下划线 (_) 和一个 ISO 3166 国家代码。<a href="http://www.w3.org/International/articles/language-tags/">更多信息</a>

en: Ignore Files
zh_CN: 忽略文件

en: Imported %(count)d suggestion from %(store)s | Imported %(count)d suggestions from %(store)s
zh_CN[0]: 已从 %(store)s 中导入 %(count)d 项建议

en: Imported %(count)d unit from %(store)s | Imported %(count)d units from %(store)s
zh_CN[0]: 已从 %(store)s 导入 %(count)d 个单元

en: Incorrect
zh_CN: 不正确

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information and statistics about this Pootle server
zh_CN: 关于本 Pootle 服务器的信息与统计

en: Initialize
zh_CN: 初始化

en: Initialized database, you will be redirected to the front page in 10 seconds
zh_CN: 已初始化数据库，您将在 10 秒钟内被重定向到首页

en: Interface Language
zh_CN: 界面语言

en: Invalid GNU-style file name: %(local_filename)s. It must match '%(langcode)s.%(filetype)s'.
zh_CN: 无效的 GNU 风格文件名：%(local_filename)s。它必须符合'%(langcode)s.%(filetype)s'。

en: Invalid/insecure file name: %s
zh_CN: 无效/不安全的文件名： %s

en: Java Properties
zh_CN: Java 属性

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language Members
zh_CN: 语言成员

en: Language code does not follow the ISO convention
zh_CN: 语言代码不符合 ISO 标准

en: Language main page
zh_CN: 语言主页

en: Language news
zh_CN: 语言新闻

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last (%d)
zh_CN: 最后(%d)

en: Last Activity
zh_CN: 最后操作

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Latest News
zh_CN: 最近新闻

en: Locations
zh_CN: 定位

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log In.
zh_CN: 登录。

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login to Pootle
zh_CN: 登录到 Pootle

en: Lost your Password?
zh_CN: 忘记您的密码了？

en: Manage Glossary
zh_CN: 管理词汇表

en: Manage Terminology
zh_CN: 管理术语

en: Manage project permissions
zh_CN: 管理项目权限

en: Manage the default permissions
zh_CN: 管理缺省权限

en: Manage the languages
zh_CN: 管理语言

en: Manage the projects
zh_CN: 管理项目

en: Manage the users
zh_CN: 管理用户

en: Merge the file with the current file and turn conflicts into suggestions
zh_CN: 与当前文件进行合并，并将冲突项添加为建议

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Message Sent
zh_CN: 已发送消息

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的帐户

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Needs review
zh_CN: 需要审阅

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: News for %(language)s
zh_CN: 关于 %(language)s 的新闻

en: News for %(path)s
zh_CN: 关于 %(path)s 的新闻

en: News for %(project)s
zh_CN: 关于 %(project)s 的新闻

en: News for the %(project)s project in %(language)s
zh_CN: 关于 %(project)s 项目的 %(language)s 新闻

en: Next
zh_CN: 向后

en: No contact address is specified. The contact form will allow users to contact the server administrators.
zh_CN: 联系地址尚未指定。联系表单将允许用户联系服务器管理员。

en: No files in this project.
zh_CN: 这个项目里没有文件。

en: No languages or projects selected. Choose yours now.
zh_CN: 尚未选择语言或项目。现在请选择您想要的。

en: No matching strings to review.
zh_CN: 没有匹配的字符串需要审阅。

en: No matching strings to translate.
zh_CN: 没有匹配的字符串需要翻译。

en: No more matching strings to review.
zh_CN: 没有更多匹配的字符串需要审阅。

en: No more matching strings to translate.
zh_CN: 没有更多匹配的字符串需要翻译。

en: No news yet.
zh_CN: 当前没有新闻。

en: No text indexing engine found. Searching is faster if an indexing engine like Xapian or Lucene is installed.
zh_CN: 未发现文本索引引擎。安装 Xapian 或 Lucene 这样的索引引擎可以使搜索更快捷。

en: Non-GNU: Each language in its own directory
zh_CN: 非 GNU：每个语言有单独目录

en: Number of Plurals
zh_CN: 复数型个数

en: Number of Rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: OS X Strings
zh_CN: OS X 字符串

en: Old password
zh_CN: 旧密码

en: Optimizations
zh_CN: 优化

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选项

en: Optionally select the file you want to merge with. If not specified, the uploaded file's name is used.
zh_CN: 可以选择您想要合并的文件。如果没有指定，将使用已上传文件的名字。

en: Original
zh_CN: 原文

en: Overall Completion
zh_CN: 整体进度

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Overview of your account
zh_CN: 概览您的帐号

en: Overwrite the current file if it exists
zh_CN: 如果存在即覆盖当前文件

en: PHP arrays
zh_CN: PHP 数组

en: Page Not Found
zh_CN: 没有找到该页面

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password (again)
zh_CN: 密码(重复)

en: Password Changed
zh_CN: 密码已修改

en: Password Reset
zh_CN: 密码重设

en: Password Reset Complete.
zh_CN: 密码重设完成。

en: Password Reset Failed.
zh_CN: 密码重设失败。

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Pending
zh_CN: 等候中

en: Pending suggestions
zh_CN: 待审阅的建议

en: Permission Denied
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Please answer this question:
zh_CN: 请回答这个问题：

en: Please check your email to activate your account.
zh_CN: 请检查您的电子邮件以激活您的帐号。

en: Please correct the error below. | Please correct the errors below.
zh_CN[0]: 请修正下列错误。

en: Please enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
zh_CN: 请输入新密码两次，以确保您的输入是正确的。

en: Please enter your old password, for security's sake, and then enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
zh_CN: 请输入您的旧密码，以确保安全性，然后请输入您的新密码两次，以确保您的输入是正确的。

en: Please go to the following page and choose a new password:
zh_CN: 请至下列页面选择新密码：

en: Plural
zh_CN: 复数

en: Plural Equation
zh_CN: 同义复数型

en: Plural Form %d
zh_CN: 复数形式 %d

en: Pootle %(pootle_ver)s is powered by Translate Toolkit %(toolkit_ver)s
zh_CN: Pootle %(pootle_ver)s 以 Translate Toolkit %(toolkit_ver)s 为基础

en: Pootle Alerts
zh_CN: Pootle 告警

en: Pootle Demo
zh_CN: Pootle 演示

en: Pootle initialized the database. You will be redirected to the front page in 10 seconds.
zh_CN: Pootle 已初始化数据库。您将在 10 秒钟内被重定向到首页。

en: Pootle is configured to use memcached as a caching backend, but can't connect to the memcached server. Caching is currently disabled.
zh_CN: Pootle 被配置为使用 memcached 作为缓存后端，但是无法连接到 memcached 服务器。因此当前缓存被禁用。

en: Pootle is configured to use memcached as caching backend, but Python support for memcached is not installed. Caching is currently disabled.
zh_CN: Pootle 被配置为使用 memcached 作为缓存后端，但是 memcached 的 Python支持没有安装。因此当前缓存被禁用。

en: Pootle is developed by Translate.org.za and a community of passionate localization experts. We want Pootle to help your localization work reach its full potential.
zh_CN: Pootle 是由 Tranlate.org.za 和一群狂热的本地化专家所组成的社区开发的。我们希望 Pootle 能够最大限度地帮助您进行本地化工作。

en: Pootle registration
zh_CN: Pootle 注册

en: Pootle will now import all the translations into the database. It could take a long time.
zh_CN: Pootle 现在将把全部翻译导入数据库。这个操作需要很长时间。

en: Pootle: Install
zh_CN: Pootle：安装

en: Pootle: Update
zh_CN: Pootle：更新

en: Possible issues with the translation
zh_CN: 翻译中可能的问题

en: Previous
zh_CN: 向前

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Profiles list
zh_CN: 个人信息列表

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project %(project)s is %(percent)d%% complete
zh_CN: 项目 %(project)s 已完成 %(percent)d%%

en: Project Members
zh_CN: 项目成员

en: Project Tree Style
zh_CN: 项目树风格

en: Project code may only contain letters, numbers and _
zh_CN: 项目代码只能包含字母、数字和_

en: Project main page
zh_CN: 项目主页

en: Project news
zh_CN: 项目新闻

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Quality Checks
zh_CN: 质量检查

en: Quality checks and review suggestions
zh_CN: 质量检查和审阅建议

en: Quick Links
zh_CN: 快速连接

en: Quick Translate
zh_CN: 快速翻译

en: Regenerate Glossary
zh_CN: 重新生成词汇表

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register a New Pootle Account
zh_CN: 注册一个新 Pootle 帐号

en: Register.
zh_CN: 注册。

en: Registration Complete
zh_CN: 注册完成

en: Registration using free email addresses is prohibited. Please supply a different email address.
zh_CN: 禁止使用免费的电子邮件地址。请提供一个不同的电子邮件地址。

en: Reject suggestion
zh_CN: 拒绝建议

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Remove quality check
zh_CN: 移除质量检查

en: Remove suggestion
zh_CN: 移除建议

en: Rescan project files
zh_CN: 重新扫描项目文件

en: Reset My Password
zh_CN: 重设我的密码

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重设密码

en: Review
zh_CN: 审阅

en: Review Suggestions
zh_CN: 审阅建议

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 审阅

en: Running in debug mode. Debug mode is only needed when developing Pootle. For optimal performance, disable debugging mode.
zh_CN: 以调试模式运行。只有在开发 Pootle 时才需要进入调试模式。为优化性能， 请禁用调试模式。

en: Running in live translation mode. Live translation is useful as a tool to learn about Pootle and localization, but has high impact on performance.
zh_CN: 以即时翻译模式运行。即时翻译模式是学习 Pootle 和本地化的一个很好的工具，但是对性能有很大影响。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Save and add another
zh_CN: 保存并添加下一个

en: Save and continue editing
zh_CN: 保存并继续编辑

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Server Error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: Server Statistics
zh_CN: 服务器统计

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Singular
zh_CN: 单数

en: Source Language
zh_CN: 源语言

en: Source Text
zh_CN: 源文本

en: Special Characters
zh_CN: 特殊字符

en: Strings Translated: %(translated)d/%(total)d - %(translatedpercent)d%%
zh_CN: 已翻译字符串： %(translated)d/%(total)d - %(translatedpercent)d%%

en: Submissions
zh_CN: 已提交项目

en: Submissions Made
zh_CN: 已进行提交

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Subscribe to the RSS feed.
zh_CN: 订阅 RSS 种子。

en: Subtitles: ass
zh_CN: 字幕：ass

en: Subtitles: srt
zh_CN: 字幕：srt

en: Subtitles: ssa
zh_CN: 字幕：ssa

en: Subtitles: sub
zh_CN: 字幕：sub

en: Suggest
zh_CN: 建议

en: Suggestion %(i)d by %(user)s:
zh_CN: %(user)s 提供的第 %(i)d 条建议：

en: Suggestion by %(user)s
zh_CN: %(user)s 的建议

en: Suggestions
zh_CN: 建议

en: Suggestions Accepted
zh_CN: 建议已被接受

en: Suggestions Pending
zh_CN: 建议正在等候中

en: Suggestions Reviewed
zh_CN: 建议已审阅

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概览

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Target Text
zh_CN: 目标文本

en: Term
zh_CN: 术语

en: Terminology
zh_CN: 术语

en: Thank you for using Pootle!
zh_CN: 感谢您使用 Pootle！

en: That e-mail address doesn't have an associated user account. Are you sure you've registered?
zh_CN: 这个电子邮件地址并未关联任何帐号。您确信您已经注册了吗？

en: The "from" address used to send registration emails is not specified. Also review the mail server settings.
zh_CN: 用于标识发送注册邮件的“来自于”地址尚未指定。同时请检查邮件服务器设置。

en: The Pootle documentation
zh_CN: Pootle 文档

en: The Pootle mailing list
zh_CN: Pootle 邮件列表

en: The account has been activated for username "%(account)s". You can now proceed to log in.
zh_CN: 用户名 "%(account)s" 的帐号已激活。您可以继续进行登录。

en: The description and instructions shown on the front page and about page. Be sure to use valid HTML.
zh_CN: 显示在首页和关于页上的描述和说明。请确定使用标准的 HTML。

en: The name for this Pootle server
zh_CN: 本 Pootle 服务器的名字

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used. Please request a new password reset.
zh_CN: 这个密码重设链接已失效，可能是已经被使用过了。请您发起一个新的密码重设请求。

en: The settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 设定值已经保存。

en: The user “nobody” refers to any user that is not logged in (an anonymous, unidentified user). The user “default” refers to the rights that all logged in users will have by default, unless other specific rights were assigned to them.
zh_CN: 用户“nobody”表示那些没有登录的用户(一个匿名的、未确认的用户)。用户 “default” 表示所有登录的用户缺省应该拥有的权限，除非有其他特殊权限被指定给他们。

en: There are errors in the form. Please review the problems below.
zh_CN: 这个表单中存在问题。请审阅下列错误。

en: This email address is already in use. Please supply a different email address.
zh_CN: 这个电子邮件地址已被使用。请使用其他电子邮件地址。

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 必填项。

en: This message is sent to verify that the email address is in fact correct. If you did not want to register an account, you may simply ignore the message.
zh_CN: 发送本信息是为了验证电子邮件地址是否确切。如果您不想注册帐号，只需简单忽略本信息即可。

en: This site is running Pootle &mdash; powerful web software to empower teams to do translation and translation management. This community tool is Free Software, and any team can use it and contribute to the Pootle community. Read more on the <a href="http://translate.sourceforge.net/">project website</a>.
zh_CN: 这个站点正在运行 Pootle ---这个强大的 web 软件可以帮助团队进行翻译和翻译管理。本社区工具是自由软件，任何团队皆可以自由使用并回馈于 Pootle 社区。请在<a href="http://translate.sourceforge.net/">项目站点</a>阅读更多。

en: This user has not selected languages or projects yet.
zh_CN: 这个用户尚未选择语言或项目。

en: This username is already taken. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 这个用户名已经被注册了。请另外选择一个。

en: Time to answer has expired
zh_CN: 超过了回答时间

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To activate your account, follow this link:
zh_CN: 要激活您的帐户，请点击这个链接：

en: To protect the server against attacks we have to verify that submissions are made by human users.
zh_CN: 为了保护服务器免受攻击，我们必须验证作出提交的是真实的用户。

en: Top Contributors
zh_CN: 最大贡献者

en: Total
zh_CN: 总数

en: Total Words
zh_CN: 总单词数

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translate All
zh_CN: 翻译全部

en: Translate Toolkit version %(installed)s installed. Pootle requires version %(required)s.
zh_CN: 版本 %(installed)s 的 Translate Toolkit 已经安装。Pootle 要求版本 %(required)s。

en: Translate Toolkit version %s installed.
zh_CN: 版本 %s 的 Translate Toolkit 已经安装。

en: Translate offline
zh_CN: 离线翻译

en: Translate this project
zh_CN: 翻译这个项目

en: Translated
zh_CN: 已翻译

en: Translated percentage
zh_CN: 已翻译的百分比

en: Translated strings
zh_CN: 已翻译的字符串

en: Translated words
zh_CN: 已翻译的单词

en: Translation
zh_CN: 译文

en: Translation Settings
zh_CN: 翻译设置

en: Translation project main page
zh_CN: 翻译项目的主页

en: Translation project news
zh_CN: 翻译项目的新闻

en: Translations are complete
zh_CN: 翻译已完成

en: Translations need to be checked (they are marked fuzzy)
zh_CN: 需要被检查的翻译(它们被标记为模糊翻译)

en: Translator Comments
zh_CN: 译者注释

en: Translator comment
zh_CN: 译者注释

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

en: Untranslated
zh_CN: 未翻译

en: Untranslated percentage
zh_CN: 未翻译的百分比

en: Untranslated words
zh_CN: 未翻译的单词

en: Update all from version control
zh_CN: 从版本控制中更新全部

en: Update files from templates
zh_CN: 从模板更新文件

en: Update from VCS
zh_CN: 从 VCS 更新

en: Update from templates
zh_CN: 从模板更新

en: Updated file %s from version control
zh_CN: 已从版本控制树更新 %s 文件

en: Updated project "%s" from version control
zh_CN: 已从版本控制树更新“%s”项目

en: Updating existing database tables...
zh_CN: 正在更新现存的数据库表格...

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload to
zh_CN: 上传至

en: User Statistics
zh_CN: 用户统计

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Using the default sqlite3 database engine. SQLite is only suitable for small installations with a small number of users. Pootle will perform better with the MySQL database engine, but you need to install python-MySQLdb first.
zh_CN: 使用缺省的 sqlite3 数据库引擎。SQLite 只适用于小型安装和少量用户。Pootle 在使用 MySQL 数据库引擎时性能更好，但您首先需要安装 python-MySQLdb。

en: Using the default sqlite3 database engine. SQLite is only suitable for small installations with a small number of users. Pootle will perform better with the MySQL database engine.
zh_CN: 使用缺省的 sqlite3 数据库引擎。SQLite 只适用于小型安装和少量用户。 Pootle 在使用 MySQL 数据库引擎时性能更好。

en: View News Item
zh_CN: 查看新闻条目

en: View Suggestions
zh_CN: 查看建议

en: View Untranslated
zh_CN: 查看未翻译的

en: View on site
zh_CN: 在站点上查看

en: We're sorry, but the requested page could not be found.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，你请求的页面无法找到。

en: We've e-mailed you instructions for setting your password to the e-mail address you submitted. You should receive it shortly.
zh_CN: 我们将像您提交的电子邮件地址发送设定密码的介绍。您将很快收到这封邮件。

en: Words Translated: %(translated)d/%(total)d - %(translatedpercent)d%%
zh_CN: 已翻译单词： %(translated)d/%(total)d - %(translatedpercent)d%%

en: You can regenerate the glossary from scratch.
zh_CN: 您可以从头开始重新生成词汇表。

en: You do not have rights to access review mode.
zh_CN: 您没有访问评审模式的权限。

en: You do not have rights to access this translation project.
zh_CN: 您没有访问此项目的权限。

en: You do not have rights to access translation mode.
zh_CN: 您没有访问翻译模式的权限。

en: You do not have rights to administer %s.
zh_CN: 您还没有管理 %s 的权限。

en: You do not have rights to administer Pootle.
zh_CN: 您还没有管理 Pootle 的权限。

en: You do not have rights to administer this language.
zh_CN: 你还没有管理本语言的权限。

en: You do not have rights to administer this project.
zh_CN: 你还没有管理本项目的权限。

en: You do not have rights to commit files here
zh_CN: 你没有在此提交文件的权限

en: You do not have rights to overwrite files here.
zh_CN: 你没有在此覆盖文件的权限。

en: You do not have rights to update files here
zh_CN: 你没有在此更新文件的权限

en: You do not have rights to update from version control here
zh_CN: 您没有权限在这里从版本控制树更新

en: You do not have rights to upload files here.
zh_CN: 你没有在此上传文件的权限。

en: You do not have rights to upload new files here.
zh_CN: 你没有在此上传新文件的权限。

en: You do not have the right to create ZIP archives.
zh_CN: 您没有创建 ZIP 档案的权限。

en: You don't have permission to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有访问此页面的权限。

en: You must type the same password each time
zh_CN: 您每次必须输入相同的密码

en: You need to <a href="%(login_link)s">login</a> to access this page.
zh_CN: 您需要 <a href="%(login_link)s">登录</a> 以访问本页。

en: You will find the following helpful for support:
zh_CN: 随后的内容有助于您寻找技术支持：

en: You're receiving this e-mail because you requested a password reset for your user account at %(site_name)s.
zh_CN: 您收到此邮件的原因是您请求重设您在站点 %(site_name)s 的帐号的密码。

en: Your activation code is:
zh_CN: 您的激活代码是：

en: Your email address
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Your message
zh_CN: 您的消息

en: Your name
zh_CN: 您的姓名

en: Your password has been set. You may go ahead and <a href="%(login_url)s">log in</a> now.
zh_CN: 您的密码已经被设定好。您现在可以前往<a href="%(login_url)s">登录</a>。

en: Your password was changed successfully.
zh_CN: 您成功修改了密码。

en: Your username and password didn't match. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您的用户名和密码不匹配。请继续尝试。

en: Your username is %(user)s.
zh_CN: 您的用户名是 %(user)s。

en: ZIP of directory
zh_CN: 目录的 ZIP 文件

en: activation key
zh_CN: 激活码

en: active
zh_CN: 启用

en: checking %s
zh_CN: 正在检查 %s

en: e-mail address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: first name
zh_CN: 名字

en: last name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: lxml is not installed. Pootle requires lxml for XML format support.
zh_CN: lxml 没有安装。Pootle 需要 lxml 来支持XML格式。

en: lxml version %(installed)s is installed. Pootle requires version %(required)s for XML format support.
zh_CN: %(installed)s 版本的 lxml 已经安装。Pootle 需要 %(required)s 版本以用于支持 XML 格式。

en: lxml version %s is installed.
zh_CN: %s 版本的 lxml 已经安装。

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: password (again)
zh_CN: 密码(再输一次)

en: registration profile
zh_CN: 注册个人信息

en: registration profiles
zh_CN: 注册个人信息

en: skip to navigation
zh_CN: 跳转到导航

en: superuser status
zh_CN: 管理员状态

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: username
zh_CN: 用户名
