en to zh_TW translation catalogue (378 entries)

en:  message by %(name)s
zh_TW:  %(name)s所撰訊息

en: %(checks)d string (%(checkspercent)d%%) failed | %(checks)d strings (%(checkspercent)d%%) failed
zh_TW[0]: %(checks)d 字串 (%(checkspercent)d%%) 失敗

en: %(language)s is %(percent)d%% complete
zh_TW: %(language)s 已完成 %(percent)d%%

en: %(languages)d language, %(average)d%% translated | %(languages)d languages, %(average)d%% translated
zh_TW[0]: %(languages)d 語言，已翻譯 %(average)d%%

en: %(percentage)d%% complete
zh_TW: %(percentage)d%% 已完成

en: %(projects)d project, %(average)d%% translated | %(projects)d projects, %(average)d%% translated
zh_TW[0]: %(projects)d 專案，%(average)d%% 已翻譯

en: %(translated)d/%(total)d strings
zh_TW: %(translated)d/%(total)d 字串

en: %(translated)d/%(total)d words (%(translatedpercent)d%%) translated
zh_TW: %(translated)d/%(total)d 字詞　(%(translatedpercent)d%%) 已翻譯

en: %d file | %d files
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案

en: %d word needs attention | %d words need attention
zh_TW[0]: %d 字詞需要注意

en: %d word needs review | %d words need review
zh_TW[0]: %d 字詞需要檢閱

en: %d word untranslated | %d words untranslated
zh_TW[0]: %d 字詞未翻譯

en: (commercial support)
zh_TW: （商用支援）

en: A Pootle account has been created for you using this email address.
zh_TW: 已用此電郵地址為您建立 Pootle 帳號。

en: A description of this project. This is useful to give more information or instructions. This field should be valid HTML.
zh_TW: 關於這個專案的介紹。這可以提供更多資訊或指引。這個欄位應該使用有效的 HTML。

en: A short code for the project. This should only contain ASCII characters, numbers, and the underscore (_) character.
zh_TW: 此專案的簡短代號。只能使用 ASCII 字元、數字和底線(_)。

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About Pootle
zh_TW: 關於 Pootle

en: About this Pootle Server
zh_TW: 關於本 Pootle 伺服器

en: Accept suggestion
zh_TW: 接受建議

en: Accepted
zh_TW: 已接受

en: Account Activated
zh_TW: 帳號已啟用

en: Active languages
zh_TW: 使用中的語言

en: Active projects
zh_TW: 進行中的專案

en: Active users
zh_TW: 活動中的使用者

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add %(name)s
zh_TW: 新增 %(name)s

en: Add all new translations as suggestions
zh_TW: 加入所有新的翻譯做為建議

en: Added
zh_TW: 加入

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理

en: Administrate
zh_TW: 管理

en: Administrate your language permissions
zh_TW: 管理您語言的權限

en: Administrate your project
zh_TW: 管理您的專案

en: Administrate your project files
zh_TW: 管理您的專案檔案

en: Administrate your project permissions
zh_TW: 管理您專案的權限

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: All Users
zh_TW: 所有使用者

en: Already have an account?
zh_TW: 已經有帳號了？

en: Alternative Source Languages
zh_TW: 第二來源語言

en: An error has occurred. Thank you for your patience.
zh_TW: 有錯誤發生。謝謝您的耐心。

en: Android strings
zh_TW: Android字串

en: Automatic detection (slower)
zh_TW: 自動偵測（較慢）

en: Below you can add, edit, and delete the permissions for this language.
zh_TW: 在下面您可以加入、編輯和刪除這個語言的權限。

en: Calculating translation statistics, this will take a few minutes
zh_TW: 正在計算翻譯統計，這會花上幾分鐘

en: Can administrate a translation project
zh_TW: 可以管理翻譯專案

en: Can commit to version control
zh_TW: 可以提交到版本控制系統

en: Can download archives of translation projects
zh_TW: 可以下載翻譯專案的保存檔

en: Can make a suggestion for a translation
zh_TW: 可以提出翻譯的建議

en: Can overwrite translations on uploading files
zh_TW: 可以覆寫上傳檔案中的翻譯

en: Can review translations
zh_TW: 可以檢閱翻譯

en: Can submit a translation
zh_TW: 可以提交翻譯

en: Can view a translation project
zh_TW: 可以檢視翻譯專案

en: Can't find python-levenshtein package. Updating from templates is faster with python-levenshtein.
zh_TW: 找不到 python-levenshtein 套件。有 python-levenshtein 會讓從模板更新的速度更快。

en: Can't find the ISO codes package. Pootle uses ISO codes to translate language names.
zh_TW: 找不到 ISO 代碼套件。Pootle 使用 ISO 代碼來翻譯語言名稱。

en: Can't find the aeidon package. Pootle requires Gaupol or aeidon to support subtitle formats.
zh_TW: 找不到 aeidon 軟體包。Pootle 需要 Gaupol 或 aeidon 以便支援字幕格式。

en: Can't find the unzip command. Uploading archives is faster if "unzip" is available.
zh_TW: 找不到 unzip 指令。如果可以使用「unzip」更新保存檔會更快速。

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Change My Password
zh_TW: 改變我的密碼

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 改變密碼

en: Change your password
zh_TW: 改變您的密碼

en: Change your personal information
zh_TW: 改變您的個人資訊

en: Code
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Comments
zh_TW: 備註

en: Commit to VCS
zh_TW: 提交到 VCS

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Configure here the general settings for your site.
zh_TW: 在這裡設定您網站的一般設定。

en: Configure the general settings for your site
zh_TW: 設定您網站的一般設定

en: Configure your translation preferences
zh_TW: 設定您翻譯的偏好設定

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Confirm password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Creating database tables...
zh_TW: 正在建立資料庫表格...

en: Creating default languages, projects and admin user
zh_TW: 正在建立預設的語言、專案和管理使用者(admin)

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Dependency Checks
zh_TW: 相依性檢查

en: Description
zh_TW: 介紹

en: Django administration
zh_TW: Django 管理

en: Django version %s is installed, but a higher version is highly recommended.
zh_TW: Django %s 版已安裝，但強力建議使用較新的版本。

en: Django version %s is installed.
zh_TW: 已安裝 Django %s 版。

en: Don't have an account yet?
zh_TW: 您還沒有帳號？

en: Done calculating statistics for default languages and projects
zh_TW: 完成對預設語言和專案的統計

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download XLIFF
zh_TW: 下載 XLIFF

en: Download XLIFF file for offline translation
zh_TW: 下載XLIFF檔以便離線翻譯

en: Download file
zh_TW: 下載檔案

en: Edit translation
zh_TW: 編輯翻譯

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電郵地址

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電郵地址

en: Ensure this value has at most %(max)d characters (it has %(length)d).
zh_TW: 請確定這個數值至少有 %(max)d 字元（它已有 %(length)d 個字）。

en: Enter New Password.
zh_TW: 輸入新的密碼。

en: Enter a valid e-mail address.
zh_TW: 輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Enter any special characters that users might find difficult to type
zh_TW: 輸入任何使用者可能會覺得難以輸入的特殊字元

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error accessing %(filename)s, Filesystem sent error: %(errormsg)s
zh_TW: 存取 %(filename)s 時發生錯誤，檔案系統送出錯誤： %(errormsg)s

en: Error reading %d file | Error reading %d files
zh_TW[0]: 讀取 %d 檔案發生錯誤

en: Error while extracting archive
zh_TW: 在解壓縮保存檔時發生錯誤

en: Error: "%s" while attempting to access the Pootle database, will try to initialize database.
zh_TW: 錯誤：「%s」，在嘗試存取 Pootle 資料庫時，將試著初始化資料庫。

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export translations
zh_TW: 匯出翻譯

en: Failed to update %s from version control
zh_TW: 無法從版本控制系統更新 %s

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File Type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Fill in the following form to get started translating.
zh_TW: 填好下列表單以便開始翻譯。

en: First
zh_TW: 第一個

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名

en: First name
zh_TW: 名

en: For more information, visit <a href="http://translate.sourceforge.net/wiki/l10n/pluralforms">our wiki page</a> on plural forms.
zh_TW: 需要更多資訊，請參訪 <a href="http://translate.sourceforge.net/wiki/l10n/pluralforms">我們的 wiki 頁面</a>以了解複數型式。

en: For optimal performance, use Apache as the webserver.
zh_TW: 為了最佳化效能，使用 Apache 做為網頁伺服器。

en: For optimal performance, use django.contrib.sessions.backends.cache as the session engine.
zh_TW: 為了最佳化效能，使用 django.contrib.sessions.backends.cache 做為作業階段引擎。

en: For optimal performance, use django.contrib.sessions.backends.cached_db as the session engine.
zh_TW: 為了最佳化效能，使用 django.contrib.sessions.backends.cached_db 做為作業階段引擎。

en: For optimal performance, use memcached as the caching backend.
zh_TW: 為了最佳化效能，使用 memcached 做為後端程式。

en: Forgotten your password? Enter your e-mail address below, and we'll e-mail instructions for setting a new one.
zh_TW: 忘記您的密碼了嗎？請在下方輸入您的電子郵件位址，我們會寄出郵件通知您如何設定新的密碼。

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Fuzzy
zh_TW: 語意模糊

en: Fuzzy percentage
zh_TW: 語意模糊百分比

en: Fuzzy words
zh_TW: 語意模糊字詞數

en: GNU style: files named by language code
zh_TW: GNU 型式：檔案以語言代碼為名

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Here you can add, edit, and delete all the available languages in this Pootle server.
zh_TW: 在這裡您可以加入、編輯和刪除在這個 Pootle 伺服器中所有可用的語言。

en: Here you can add, edit, and delete all the available projects in this Pootle server.
zh_TW: 在這裡您可以加入、編輯和刪除在這個 Pootle 伺服器中所有可用的專案。

en: Here you can add, edit, and delete all the available users in this Pootle server.
zh_TW: 在這裡您可以加入、編輯和刪除在這個 Pootle 伺服器中所有可用的使用者。

en: Here you can add, edit, and delete the default permissions in this Pootle server.
zh_TW: 在這裡您可以加入、編輯和刪除在這個 Pootle 伺服器中的預設權限。

en: Here you can add, edit, or delete the languages for this project.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡加入、編輯或刪除這個專案的語言。

en: Here you can change your personal details. This information will be used in the header of the translation files.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡改您的個人詳細資料。這個資訊會使用在翻譯檔案的標頭。

en: Here you can configure the settings related to the translation interface as well as your language preferences.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡設定與翻譯介面和語言偏好設定相關的設定值。

en: Hold down "Control", or "Command" on a Mac, to select more than one.
zh_TW: 按住Ctrl或Mac的Command鍵，可同時選取多個項目。

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: I have read and agree to the Terms of Service
zh_TW: 我已閱讀並同意服務條款

en: ISO 639 language code for the language, possibly followed by an underscore (_) and an ISO 3166 country code. <a href="http://www.w3.org/International/articles/language-tags/">More information</a>
zh_TW: 使用該語言的 ISO 639 語言代碼，可在底線(_)後加上 ISO 3166 國碼。<a href="http://www.w3.org/International/articles/language-tags/">進一步資訊在此</a>

en: Ignore Files
zh_TW: 忽略檔案

en: Initialize
zh_TW: 初始化

en: Initialized database, you will be redirected to the front page in 10 seconds
zh_TW: 已初始化資料庫，您會在 10 秒內被重新導向至首頁

en: Interface Language
zh_TW: 介面語言

en: Invalid GNU-style file name: %(local_filename)s. It must match '%(langcode)s.%(filetype)s'.
zh_TW: 無效的 GNU-風格檔案名稱：%(local_filename)s。它必須符合 '%(langcode)s.%(filetype)s'。

en: Invalid/insecure file name: %s
zh_TW: 無效/不安全的檔案名稱：%s

en: Language
zh_TW: 語系

en: Language Members
zh_TW: 語言成員

en: Language code does not follow the ISO convention
zh_TW: 語言代碼沒有遵循ISO標準

en: Language main page
zh_TW: 語言主頁

en: Language news
zh_TW: 語言新聞

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語系

en: Last Activity
zh_TW: 最新的活動

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Latest News
zh_TW: 最新的消息

en: Locations
zh_TW: 位置

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log In.
zh_TW: 登入。

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login to Pootle
zh_TW: 登入 Pootle

en: Lost your Password?
zh_TW: 忘記您的密碼？

en: Manage Glossary
zh_TW: 管理詞彙表

en: Manage the default permissions
zh_TW: 管理預設的權限

en: Manage the languages
zh_TW: 管理語言

en: Manage the projects
zh_TW: 管理專案

en: Manage the users
zh_TW: 管理使用者

en: Merge the file with the current file and turn conflicts into suggestions
zh_TW: 與原有檔案合併，且將歧義轉為建議

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message Sent
zh_TW: 訊息已送出

en: More...
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Needs review
zh_TW: 需要檢閱

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New password
zh_TW: 新的密碼

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: News for %(language)s
zh_TW: %(language)s 的新聞

en: News for %(path)s
zh_TW: %(path)s 的新聞

en: News for the %(project)s project in %(language)s
zh_TW: %(project)s 專案 %(language)s 的新聞

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: No files in this project.
zh_TW: 這個專案中沒有檔案。

en: No languages or projects selected. Choose yours now.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇語言或專案。請現在選擇您想要的。

en: No news yet.
zh_TW: 尚未有新聞

en: No text indexing engine found. Searching is faster if an indexing engine like Xapian or Lucene is installed.
zh_TW: 找不到文字索引引擎。如果有安裝類似 Xapian 或 Lucene 的索引引擎會讓搜尋更快。

en: Non-GNU: Each language in its own directory
zh_TW: 非 GNU：每種語言有各自的目錄

en: Number of Plurals
zh_TW: 複數型個數

en: Number of Rows
zh_TW: 行數

en: Old password
zh_TW: 舊的密碼

en: Optimizations
zh_TW: 最佳化

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選擇性

en: Original
zh_TW: 原文

en: Overall Completion
zh_TW: 整體完成度

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

en: Overview of your account
zh_TW: 您的帳號概覽

en: Overwrite the current file if it exists
zh_TW: 若已存在則覆寫原有檔案

en: Page Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到頁面

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password (again)
zh_TW: 密碼（再一次）

en: Password Changed
zh_TW: 密碼已變更

en: Password Reset
zh_TW: 密碼重設

en: Password Reset Complete.
zh_TW: 密碼重設完成。

en: Password Reset Failed.
zh_TW: 密碼重設失敗。

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Pending
zh_TW: 未決定

en: Pending suggestions
zh_TW: 待處理的翻譯建議

en: Permission Denied
zh_TW: 權限不足

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Please check your email to activate your account.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的電子郵件以啟用您的帳號。

en: Please correct the error below. | Please correct the errors below.
zh_TW[0]: 請修正下列錯誤。

en: Please enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的新密碼兩次，以便我們檢驗輸入是否正確。

en: Please enter your old password, for security's sake, and then enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的舊密碼，以確保安全性，接著輸入您的新密碼兩次，以檢驗是否有打錯字。

en: Please go to the following page and choose a new password:
zh_TW: 請至下列頁面選擇新的密碼：

en: Plural
zh_TW: 複數型

en: Plural Equation
zh_TW: 同義複數型

en: Plural Form %d
zh_TW: 複數型 %d

en: Pootle %(pootle_ver)s is powered by Translate Toolkit %(toolkit_ver)s
zh_TW: Pootle %(pootle_ver)s 是以 Translate Toolkit %(toolkit_ver)s 為基礎

en: Pootle Alerts
zh_TW: Pootle提醒

en: Pootle Demo
zh_TW: Pootle 預覽

en: Pootle is configured to use memcached as a caching backend, but can't connect to the memcached server. Caching is currently disabled.
zh_TW: Pootle 設定為使用 memcached 做為後端程式，但是不能連線至 memcached 伺服器。快取目前已停用。

en: Pootle is configured to use memcached as caching backend, but Python support for memcached is not installed. Caching is currently disabled.
zh_TW: Pootle 設定為使用 memcached 做為後端程式，但是並未安裝 Python 對 memcached 的支援。快取目前已停用。

en: Pootle is developed by Translate.org.za and a community of passionate localization experts. We want Pootle to help your localization work reach its full potential.
zh_TW: Pootle由Translate.org.za和一群熱心的軟體本土化專家所開發，我們希望藉以幫助你，使你的軟體本土化工作發揮最大的潛能。

en: Pootle registration
zh_TW: 於 Pootle 註冊

en: Pootle: Install
zh_TW: Pootle：安裝

en: Pootle: Update
zh_TW: Pootle：更新

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Project %(project)s is %(percent)d%% complete
zh_TW: 專案 %(project)s 已完成 %(percent)d%%

en: Project Members
zh_TW: 專案成員

en: Project Tree Style
zh_TW: 專案樹樣式

en: Project code may only contain letters, numbers and _
zh_TW: 項目編號只能包含字母，數字和_

en: Project main page
zh_TW: 專案首頁

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發佈

en: Quality Checks
zh_TW: 品質檢查

en: Quality checks and review suggestions
zh_TW: 品質檢查與檢閱建議

en: Quick Links
zh_TW: 捷徑

en: Quick Translate
zh_TW: 快速翻譯

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Register a New Pootle Account
zh_TW: 註冊一個新的 Pootle 帳號

en: Register.
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Registration Complete
zh_TW: 註冊程序完成

en: Registration using free email addresses is prohibited. Please supply a different email address.
zh_TW: 使用免費的電子郵件地址註冊是禁止的。請提供不同的電子郵件地址。

en: Reject suggestion
zh_TW: 拒絕建議

en: Rejected
zh_TW: 已拒絕

en: Reset My Password
zh_TW: 重設我的密碼

en: Reset Password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Review
zh_TW: 檢閱

en: Review Suggestions
zh_TW: 審核建議

en: Reviews
zh_TW: 檢閱

en: Running in debug mode. Debug mode is only needed when developing Pootle. For optimal performance, disable debugging mode.
zh_TW: 以除錯模式執行。除錯模式只有在開發 Pootle 時需要。為了最佳化效能，停用除錯模式。

en: Running in live translation mode. Live translation is useful as a tool to learn about Pootle and localization, but has high impact on performance.
zh_TW: 以翻譯模式執行。即時翻譯是用來學習 Pootle 和本地化的好工具，但是對效能有很大的影響。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save and add another
zh_TW: 儲存並加入另一個

en: Save and continue editing
zh_TW: 儲存並繼續編輯

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Server Error
zh_TW: 伺服器錯誤

en: Server Statistics
zh_TW: 伺服器統計資料

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Singular
zh_TW: 單數型

en: Source Language
zh_TW: 來源語

en: Source Text
zh_TW: 源文

en: Special Characters
zh_TW: 特殊字元

en: Submissions
zh_TW: 提交

en: Submissions Made
zh_TW: 已進行提交

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Subscribe to the RSS feed.
zh_TW: 訂閱 RSS。

en: Suggest
zh_TW: 建議

en: Suggestions
zh_TW: 建議

en: Suggestions Accepted
zh_TW: 建議已接受

en: Suggestions Pending
zh_TW: 建議未決定

en: Suggestions Reviewed
zh_TW: 建議已檢閱

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Target Text
zh_TW: 目標文

en: Thank you for using Pootle!
zh_TW: 感謝您使用 Pootle！

en: That e-mail address doesn't have an associated user account. Are you sure you've registered?
zh_TW: 該電子郵件地址沒有關聯的用戶帳號。你確信你已經註冊？

en: The "from" address used to send registration emails is not specified. Also review the mail server settings.
zh_TW: 尚未標明用以送出註冊通知的電郵的「from」地址，請一併檢查電郵伺服器設定。

en: The Pootle documentation
zh_TW: Pootle參考文件

en: The Pootle mailing list
zh_TW: Pootle通信俱樂部

en: The account has been activated for username "%(account)s". You can now proceed to log in.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱「%(account)s」的帳號已啟用。您現在可以進行登入。

en: The description and instructions shown on the front page and about page. Be sure to use valid HTML.
zh_TW: 在首頁和關於頁面的介紹和指引。請確定使用的是有效的 HTML。

en: The name for this Pootle server
zh_TW: 這個 Pootle 伺服器的名稱

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used. Please request a new password reset.
zh_TW: 此密碼重設連結已失效，可能是因為它已經被使用過了。請提出新的密碼重設要求。

en: The settings have been saved.
zh_TW: 設定值已儲存。

en: The user “nobody” refers to any user that is not logged in (an anonymous, unidentified user). The user “default” refers to the rights that all logged in users will have by default, unless other specific rights were assigned to them.
zh_TW: 使用者「nobody」指任何未登入的使用者（匿名、身份不明者），使用者「default」則代表所有已登入使用者在沒有特殊權限的情況下所共有的的預設權限。

en: There are errors in the form. Please review the problems below.
zh_TW: 這個表單中有錯誤。請檢視下列問題。

en: This email address is already in use. Please supply a different email address.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件地址已被使用。請提供不同的電子郵件地址。

en: This field is required.
zh_TW: 本欄是必須的。

en: This message is sent to verify that the email address is in fact correct. If you did not want to register an account, you may simply ignore the message.
zh_TW: 這則訊息是為了確認電郵地址正確無誤。若您不想註冊帳號，請忽略此訊息。

en: This site is running Pootle &mdash; powerful web software to empower teams to do translation and translation management. This community tool is Free Software, and any team can use it and contribute to the Pootle community. Read more on the <a href="http://translate.sourceforge.net/">project website</a>.
zh_TW: 此網站採用Pootle，一個讓團隊能夠執行翻譯與翻譯管理的強力軟體。此群組型工具是免費的軟體，而且任何團隊都能夠使用並對您的Pootle群組作貢獻。想知道更多請上 <a href="http://translate.sourceforge.net/">Pootle 網站</a>

en: This user has not selected languages or projects yet.
zh_TW: 這個使用者尚未選擇語言或專案。

en: This username is already taken. Please choose another.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱已被使用了。請重選一個新的名稱。

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To activate your account, follow this link:
zh_TW: 請點選以下連結以啟用您的帳號：

en: Top Contributors
zh_TW: 最大貢獻者

en: Total
zh_TW: 合計

en: Total Words
zh_TW: 字詞總數

en: Translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Translate All
zh_TW: 全部翻譯

en: Translate Toolkit version %(installed)s installed. Pootle requires version %(required)s.
zh_TW: 已安裝 Translate Toolkit %(installed)s 版。Pootle 需要 %(required)s 版。

en: Translate Toolkit version %s installed.
zh_TW: 已安裝 Translate Toolkit %s 版。

en: Translate offline
zh_TW: 離線翻譯

en: Translate this project
zh_TW: 翻譯這個專案

en: Translated
zh_TW: 已翻譯

en: Translated percentage
zh_TW: 已翻譯百分比

en: Translated strings
zh_TW: 已翻譯的字串

en: Translated words
zh_TW: 已翻譯字詞數

en: Translation
zh_TW: 譯文

en: Translation Settings
zh_TW: 翻譯設定值

en: Translation project main page
zh_TW: 翻譯專案首頁

en: Translation project news
zh_TW: 翻譯專案新聞

en: Translations are complete
zh_TW: 翻譯已完成

en: Translations need to be checked (they are marked fuzzy)
zh_TW: 翻譯仍需檢查（它們被標記為模糊翻譯）

en: Translator Comments
zh_TW: 翻譯員備註

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Untranslated
zh_TW: 未翻譯

en: Untranslated percentage
zh_TW: 未翻譯百分比

en: Untranslated words
zh_TW: 未翻譯字詞數

en: Update all from version control
zh_TW: 從版本控制系統更新全部

en: Update from VCS
zh_TW: 從 VCS 更新

en: Update from templates
zh_TW: 自範本更新

en: Updated file %s from version control
zh_TW: 從版本控制系統更新檔案 %s

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload File
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: User Statistics
zh_TW: 使用者統計

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Using the default sqlite3 database engine. SQLite is only suitable for small installations with a small number of users. Pootle will perform better with the MySQL database engine, but you need to install python-MySQLdb first.
zh_TW: 使用預設的 sqlite3 資料庫引擎。SQLite 只適用於小型安裝與少量的使用者。Pootle 在使用 MySQL 資料庫引擎時效能比較好，但是您需要先安裝 python-MySQLdb。

en: Using the default sqlite3 database engine. SQLite is only suitable for small installations with a small number of users. Pootle will perform better with the MySQL database engine.
zh_TW: 使用預設的 sqlite3 資料庫引擎。SQLite 只適用於小型安裝與少量的使用者。Pootle 在使用 MySQL 資料庫引擎時效能比較好。

en: View News Item
zh_TW: 檢視新聞項目

en: View Suggestions
zh_TW: 檢視建議

en: View Untranslated
zh_TW: 檢視未翻譯字句

en: View on site
zh_TW: 在網站上檢視

en: We're sorry, but the requested page could not be found.
zh_TW: 我們很抱歉，找不到您要求的頁面。

en: We've e-mailed you instructions for setting your password to the e-mail address you submitted. You should receive it shortly.
zh_TW: 我們已將設定密碼的教學寄送到您提供的電子郵件位址。您應該很快就會收到。

en: You do not have rights to access review mode.
zh_TW: 您沒有存取檢閱模式的權限。

en: You do not have rights to access this translation project.
zh_TW: 您沒有存取這個翻譯專案的權限。

en: You do not have rights to access translation mode.
zh_TW: 您沒有存取翻譯模式的權限。

en: You do not have rights to administer %s.
zh_TW: 您沒有管理 %s 的權限。

en: You do not have rights to administer Pootle.
zh_TW: 您沒有管理 Pootle 的權限。

en: You do not have rights to administer this language.
zh_TW: 您沒有管理這個語言的權限。

en: You do not have rights to commit files here
zh_TW: 您沒有提交檔案的權限

en: You do not have rights to overwrite files here.
zh_TW: 您沒有覆寫這裡檔案的權限。

en: You do not have rights to update files here
zh_TW: 您沒有更新檔案的權限

en: You do not have rights to update from version control here
zh_TW: 您沒有權利在這裡自版本控制系統更新

en: You do not have rights to upload files here.
zh_TW: 您沒有上傳檔案的權限。

en: You do not have rights to upload new files here.
zh_TW: 您沒有上傳新檔的權限。

en: You do not have the right to create ZIP archives.
zh_TW: 您沒有建立 ZIP 保存檔的權限。

en: You don't have permission to access this page.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限存取此頁。

en: You must type the same password each time
zh_TW: 您必須同時輸入同樣的密碼

en: You need to <a href="%(login_link)s">login</a> to access this page.
zh_TW: 您需要<a href="%(login_link)s">登入</a>才能存取這個頁面。

en: You will find the following helpful for support:
zh_TW: 你若需要幫助，以下資訊可作參考用：

en: You're receiving this e-mail because you requested a password reset for your user account at %(site_name)s.
zh_TW: 您收到這封郵件是因為您要求對 %(site_name)s 的使用者帳號重設密碼。

en: Your activation code is:
zh_TW: 您的認證碼為：

en: Your email address
zh_TW: 你的電郵

en: Your message
zh_TW: 你的訊息

en: Your name
zh_TW: 你的姓名

en: Your password has been set. You may go ahead and <a href="%(login_url)s">log in</a> now.
zh_TW: 您的密碼已送出。您現在可以<a href="%(login_url)s">登入</a>了。

en: Your password was changed successfully.
zh_TW: 您的密碼已成功變更。

en: Your username and password didn't match. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您的使用者名稱和密碼不符。請再試一次。

en: Your username is %(user)s.
zh_TW: 您的使用者名稱是 %(user)s。

en: ZIP of directory
zh_TW: 目錄的 ZIP

en: activation key
zh_TW: 啟用碼

en: active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: checking %s
zh_TW: 正在審核 %s

en: e-mail address
zh_TW: 電郵地址

en: email address
zh_TW: 電郵地址

en: first name
zh_TW: 姓

en: last name
zh_TW: 名

en: lxml is not installed. Pootle requires lxml for XML format support.
zh_TW: 未安裝lxml。Pootle需要lxml以便支援XML格式。

en: lxml version %(installed)s is installed. Pootle requires version %(required)s for XML format support.
zh_TW: 已安裝lxml %(installed)s版，但Pootle需要%(required)s版以便支援XML格式。

en: lxml version %s is installed.
zh_TW: 已安裝 lxml %s 版。

en: password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: password (again)
zh_TW: 密碼(再輸入一次)

en: registration profile
zh_TW: 註冊個人資料

en: registration profiles
zh_TW: 註冊個人資料

en: skip to navigation
zh_TW: 跳至導覽列

en: superuser status
zh_TW: 管理員狀態

en: user
zh_TW: 使用者

en: username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱
