en to zh_HK translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: username
zh_HK: 用戶名稱

en: email address
zh_HK: 電郵地址

en: password
zh_HK: 密碼

en: Title
zh_HK: 標題

en: Description
zh_HK: 描述

en: Accepted
zh_HK: 己接受

en: Rejected
zh_HK: 已拒絕

en: Translated
zh_HK: 已翻譯

en: Untranslated
zh_HK: 未翻譯的字串

en: Languages
zh_HK: 使用語言

en: Projects
zh_HK: 計劃

en: Users
zh_HK: 用戶

en: Translated words
zh_HK: 已翻譯的字數

en: Optional
zh_HK: 選項

en: About Pootle
zh_HK: 關於 Pootle

en: Language
zh_HK: 語言

en: Project
zh_HK: 計劃

en: Latest News
zh_HK: 最新消息

en: Login
zh_HK: 登入

en: Login to Pootle
zh_HK: 登入 Pootle

en: Register.
zh_HK: 登記戶口

en: Error
zh_HK: 錯誤

en: Suggestions
zh_HK: 建議翻譯

en: Reviews
zh_HK: 審核

en: Password
zh_HK: 密碼

en: You do not have rights to administer Pootle.
zh_HK: 你沒有足夠權限管理 Pootle。

en: You do not have rights to administer %s.
zh_HK: 你沒有足夠權限管理 %s 。

en: Home
zh_HK: 首頁

en: Save Changes
zh_HK: 儲存變更

en: %d file | %d files
zh_HK[0]: %d 個檔案

en: Review Suggestions
zh_HK: 顯示建議

en: View Suggestions
zh_HK: 顯示建議

en: Quick Translate
zh_HK: 快速翻譯

en: View Untranslated
zh_HK: 顯示未翻譯的字句

en: Translate All
zh_HK: 翻譯所有字句

en: Admin
zh_HK: 管理

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Translated percentage
zh_HK: 已翻譯的比例

en: Fuzzy
zh_HK: 模糊翻譯

en: Fuzzy percentage
zh_HK: 模糊翻譯比例

en: Fuzzy words
zh_HK: 模糊翻譯字數

en: Untranslated percentage
zh_HK: 未翻譯的比例

en: Untranslated words
zh_HK: 未翻譯的字數

en: Total
zh_HK: 總數

en: Total Words
zh_HK: 總字數

en: You do not have rights to commit files here
zh_HK: 你沒有足夠權限提交檔案

en: You do not have rights to update files here
zh_HK: 你沒有足夠權限更新檔案

en: Full Name
zh_HK: 全名

en: Number of Plurals
zh_HK: 複數形式

en: Plural Equation
zh_HK: 複數運算式

en: Pootle: Install
zh_HK: Pootle: 安裝

en: Default
zh_HK: 預設

en: Update from templates
zh_HK: 由模板更新

en: Initialize
zh_HK: 起始化

en: Administrate
zh_HK: 管理

en: Plural Form %d
zh_HK: 複數形式 %d

en: checking %s
zh_HK: 正在檢查%s

en: Translate
zh_HK: 翻譯

en: Original
zh_HK: 原始語言

en: Translation
zh_HK: 翻譯

en: Submit
zh_HK: 提交

en: Suggest
zh_HK: 建議

en: Accept suggestion
zh_HK: 接受建議

en: Reject suggestion
zh_HK: 拒絕建議

en: Translator Comments
zh_HK: 翻譯人員意見

en: Singular
zh_HK: 單數

en: Plural
zh_HK: 複數

en: You do not have rights to access this translation project.
zh_HK: 你沒有足夠權限更改翻譯

en: You do not have rights to overwrite files here.
zh_HK: 你沒有足夠權限提交檔案

en: You do not have rights to upload new files here.
zh_HK: 你沒有足夠權限上傳新的檔案

en: You do not have rights to upload files here.
zh_HK: 你沒有足夠權限上傳檔案

en: Upload File
zh_HK: 上傳檔案

en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: Review
zh_HK: 審核

en: Pootle Demo
zh_HK: Pootle 示範

en: Register
zh_HK: 登記戶口

en: Quick Links
zh_HK: 捷徑鏈結

en: Username
zh_HK: 用戶

en: A Pootle account has been created for you using this email address.
zh_HK: 已經用這個電子郵件地址成功建立 Pootle 戶口。

en: To activate your account, follow this link:
zh_HK: 要啟用戶口，請瀏覽這個鏈結：

en: This message is sent to verify that the email address is in fact correct. If you did not want to register an account, you may simply ignore the message.
zh_HK: 本訊息是用來驗證電郵地址是否正確的。如果你不想登記户口，請忽略這段訊息。

en: Confirm password
zh_HK: 確認密碼

en: Thank you for using Pootle!
zh_HK: 感謝使用 Pootle ！

en: Email Address
zh_HK: 電郵地址

en: Registration Complete
zh_HK: 注冊完成

en: Please check your email to activate your account.
zh_HK: 請檢查電郵並啟動帳戶

en: Log In.
zh_HK: 登入
